(570) 742-7341

Events Benefits

Board of Directors

A Message from the Chair

My name is Rob Jones, and I serve with pleasure on the Central PA Chamber’s Board of Directors. I am both proud and humbled to be to be chairman for 2022. I cannot wait to work with our staff and fellow board members to accomplish great things this year!

I take the choice of my fellow board members, who are my peers, as a vote of confidence in my leadership skills.

We are still dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic in ways that we could have never predicted, however, we are still able to offer Legislative Events, Breakfast Briefings, Building Leaders for the Susquehanna Valley (BLSV), Raising the Board (RtB), Seminar & Training Series classes, ribbon cuttings, Inside Jobs Tours and more. We would not be able to do any of this without the hard work and dedication of our staff! I look forward to the continued growth of our organization and membership.

I am a big fan of quotes and adages. One of my favorites is from Jim Lovell who was an Apollo 13 astronaut.  — “There are people who make things happen, there are people who watch things happen, and there are people who wondered what happened. To be successful, you need to be a person who makes things happen!”

I truly believe the Central PA Chamber staff and our board, a diverse mix of business men and women, are people who make things happen.

Please, remember that “Our Business is Your Business”!

I am looking forward to a great 2022 and beyond.

1st Vice Chair
Skyler Herb (Why Us?)
Skyworks Equipment Rental

2nd Vice Chair
Chenelle Thomas (Why Us?)
ClearView Asset Protection

Lennea Brown (Why Us?)
Heritage Springs Memory Care

Genie Bausinger (Why Us?)
Milton Regional Sewer Authority

Will Greiner

Alison Hall (Why Us?)
The UPS Store

Andrew Hertzler (Why Us?)
XW Construction

Nathan Lawrence (Why Us?)
United Plate Glass

Brad Lawton (Why Us?)
Lawton Insurance Agency

Lauren McDonald (Why Us?)
The Wealth Factory

Ashley Parrish (Why Us?)
First Commonwealth Bank

Open position
to be filled after election

E. Terry Baldwin
Baldwin & Baldwin